OAK:Tarot of Love and Romance











{May 7, 2008}   Death

DEATH

Symbol-Figure of a skeleton as a crucifix.

Meaning-Here for the first time like is attracted to like.

DEATH is related to many other cards of the Tarot. It is related to the King of Swords, Queen of Swords, Prince of Swords, Princess of Swords, Four of Keys, Four of Swords, Four of Cups and Four of Locks.

It’s element is Air. It’s powers are Fire of Air, Air of Air, Water of Air and Earth of Air.

In the Tarot Trumps DEATH leads from NETZACH to TIPHERETH.

This is both a time of deep loss and tremendous gain. There is a deep physical or material loss of some type. In one cycle I lost my job. It was a job that I hated and I didn’t really miss it. During the same time I gained access to social circles that were very harmonious to me. I was introduced to people that had things in common with me. In this sense it was a time of physical gain as a greatly improved social atmosphere.

It is also at this time that I meet my soulmate at one of these social activities and we are immediately attracted to each other.

She wishes to find a common interest and activity to share. She feels increasingly trapped in the co-dependent role with her physical partner. The strain of the old relationship becomes intolerable because of its rigidity. She tries new social activities where she meets new and exciting people. She is drawn toward a platonic relationship with me as someone she can talk with.



hummm ok brief discription.!!!



Leave a comment

et cetera