OAK:Tarot of Love and Romance











{June 16, 2008}   Strength

 

STRENGTH

Symbol-A bruised and battered female warrior raises

her sword in victory. With her is a saber tooth tiger.

Meaning-She is willing to consider deepening the relationship and getting more personal but she remains trapped in her physical co-dependent relationship. Our deepening personal communications offer personal healing and the development of personal power. She feels more like a complete person and less like half a person. She wants to be a complete person.

STRENGTH is related to many other cards of the Tarot. It is related to the King of Keys, Queen of Keys, Prince of Keys, Princess of Keys, Two of Keys, Two of Swords, Two of Cups and the Two of Locks.

It’s Element is Fire. It’s power is Fire of Fire, Air of Fire, Water of Fire and Earth of Fire.

In the Tarot Trumps this leads from GEBURAH to CHESED.

I have positively identified her as the soulmate that has been showing up in my dreams since long before I even knew her. I express my interest in her and she encourages me to share more deeply and more personally with her.

She is genuinely interested in what type of person that I really am, even though she is already in a physical relationship. She wants to know more about me. I have become an important part of her life in a spiritual and Platonic way and she feels safe and secure around me. I am a protective influence.



Leave a comment

et cetera