OAK:Tarot of Love and Romance











{August 5, 2008}   Empress

empress

EMPRESS

Symbol-Figure of the Empress as a pregnant woman.

Meaning-Within her own physical and etheric bodies she fashions an etheric body for me and gives birth to it. I assume possession of it and the umbilical cord remains as a permanent connection astrally between us.

THE EMPRESS is related to many other cards in the Tarot. It is related to the Princess of Keys, Ace of Keys and the Ace of Locks.

It’s Element is Fire. It’s power is Earth of Fire. It controls the Sepiroth CHOKMAH and the planet JUPITER.

In the Tarot Trumps this leads from BINAH to CHOKMAH.

I am unaware of anything unusual and continue to not have many dreams. I am also unable to enter into the future world that she has astrally created for us. At some point I become aware of an astral connection to her that is an umbilical cord. Her etheric body has given birth to this new body and it becomes my new etheric body. I now find myself inside our newly created future world in the astral and unable to leave it. I am contained by this new world. I am also at the opposite end of it and struggle to reach her at the other end.

In giving birth to this etheric body one female related a vivid dream where she was pregnant and the waters broke. She has a massive contraction and woke up out of the dream.



Leave a comment

et cetera