OAK:Tarot of Love and Romance











{August 10, 2008}   High Priestess

high

HIGH PRIESTESS

Symbol-Male and female figures bound together with astral cords.

Meaning-The linkage of the umbilical cord seeks to draw us physically together and other links on other astral levels are formed to assist in this process. It becomes inevitable that someday we will be brought together through this etheric link. We are finally brought together on the astral and etheric levels in our newly created future world.

THE HIGH PRIESTESS is related to many other cards in the Tarot. It is related to the Prince of Keys, Ace of Keys and Ace of Cups.

It’s Element is Fire. It’s power is Water of Fire. It controls the Sepiroth BINAH and the planet SATURN.

In the Tarot Trumps this leads from TIPHERETH to KETHER.

I begin to have dreams and visions of this world that I now exist in on the astral planes. I gradually find myself drawn to my soulmate one astral level at a time. This appears to be a mutual process and we start to have dreams in which we are always both in them at the same time. As this increases we also are able to remember dreams or astral adventures that we both shared. Now we are both dreaming and aware of the other at the same time. These are no longer dreams but actual etheric projections in full awareness with memory afterward.

This stage is completed when we are united at all astral and spiritual levels in a Holy Marriage.

In physical life we are not together or communicating at all. I am still appearing in her dreams as her collective soulmate. In physical life her relationship with him is very strained and she hopes that this astral work will help bring them back together. It is actually working to force them apart.



Why is the astral connection forcing them apart?



Red_Sonya says:

I see my twin flame in my dreams as if he doesn’t interested in me. He is cold and arrogant in my dreams. I always wake up a little angry ot him. Maybe that’s how this seperatiom works?..



Leave a comment

et cetera